Kansas City Chiefs

Latest Kansas City Chiefs Betting Odds

Search for Kansas City Chiefs Props

Franchise History

This franchise got its start in 1960 as the Dallas Texans and was a charter member of the American Football League. In 1962 they won the AFL championship and promptly moved to Kansas City, Missouri.

Again, the Kansas City Chiefs won the AFL title in 1966. In 1969 they won Super Bowl IV against the Vikings. Two more Super Bowl titles were won with a 1970 followed by the most recent Super Bowl on February 2, 2020. 

Social Media Links

Front Office Personnel

  • Clark Hunt  CEO and President
  • Mark Donovan  President
  • Brett Weach  General Manager
  • Andy Reid  Head Coach

Retired Numbers

  • Jan Stenerud 3
  • Len Dawson 16
  • Emmitt Thomas 18
  • Abner Haynes 28
  • Stone Johnson 33
  • Mack Lee Hill 36
  • Derrick Thomas 58
  • Willie Lanier 63
  • Bobby Bell 78
  • Buck Buchanan 86

Kansas City Betting- Looking at the Numbers

This is a Super Bowl team looking to repeat. Coach Andy Reid and quarterback Patrick Mahomes are the perfect pair. The running game and receiving are some of the best in the NFL

Regular Season Schedule

Coming soon…

To Top